Home Artists Store Design Contact

<<< Back to Store page

Midnight Man
"Midnight Man"

1. Midnight Man
2. Hypocrisy
3. The Pick Up
4. Westminster
5. Hunting Trips
6. Sure Is Flunkie
7. Melting The Ice
8. Just For A Moment feat. LMNO
9. Second Dawn
10. Gargoyle
11. Neighborhood
12. Fall From Grace
13. Effigy

All tracks produced by Egadz
Recorded by Hollywood Will Sniff

All Songs ©2012 Cursed Out Productions

ORDER CD - (coming soon!!!)

DOWNLOAD - (coming soon!!!)




White Mic Damn MaWhite Mic
Damn Ma!
Click Here to Download

White Mic Damn Son
White Mic
Damn Son!
Click Here to Download