Home Artists Store Design Contact

<<< Back to Store page

I.D aka Indy Jonez

1. Intro (The Truth)
2. Ready, Set, Go
3. The Real-ism
4. Know The Drill
5. Dreams
6. Lights Out feat. Adept
7. Eyes & Ears feat. S.Jones
8. Fallin' Down
9. Mi Amor
10. My Word
11. Put 'Em Up
12. Champion
13. Potential
14. The Nation feat. C.A.D.E.T.S., The Dunnas, Sean Ryan & True Form
15. G.O.D.S. feat. S. Jones
16. 4 The Underground
17. Letters Of Salvation feat. Must Be Lucaine
18. Home (Interlude)
19. Holding Me Down
20. Outro (The Hunger)

Tracks 1,3,5,7,9,11,13,15,17,18 produced by Elemental Force
All other tracks produced by Billy Blaze

All Songs ©2010 Cursed Out Productions




Indy Jonez Cover Charge
I.D aka Indy Jonez
The Cover Charge
Click Here to Download

Dunnas Monster Rap The Dunnas
Monster Rap
Click Here to Download/Buy