Godforbid “How To Make Your Art Matter” Limited Vinyl – SOLD OUT ***Estimated ship date mid-late February***



The test pressings are in and approved. Shipping date as estimated is still mid-late February. Thank you for your order!


Godforbid Presents…

“How To Make Your Art Matter”
Limited LP

(Limit one per customer)

Only 100 copies! All hand numbered and signed!


  1. Don’t Know Me Like That
  2. One Day We’ll Be Ugly (feat. Elena Goddard)
  3. More of Us
  4. Clowns
  5. How to Make Your Art Matter
  6. Going Round
  7. Every Word I Know
  8. Death Will Come in a Early Morning Text
  9. Communication Nowhere
  10. Real Fake (feat. A-F-R-O)

Tracks 1, 9 produced by DJ Inbetween
Tracks 2,7,8 produced by Louis Mackey
Tracks 3,5,6 produced by Quandary
Track 4 produced by Mister Jason
Track 10 produced by Jeremy Page / Scratches by Theo G

All additional production & instrumentation by Jeremy Page
Mastered by Kevin Blackler for Blackler Mastering
Design concept by Godforbid
Artwork by Kyle Tierce

Shipping: Domestic Priority $10 |  Canada and Mexico $20 | Rest of World $25
***If you choose the wrong shipping for your country, your order may be cancelled***

SKU: Godforbid-Vinyl-001 Categories: ,

***Estimated ship date mid-late February***

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in
Choose Your Shipping

Domestic Priority Shipping (+$10), International Shipping – Canada or Mexico (+$20), International Shipping – Rest of World (+$25)